Caffeine Dreams 04 from DWAP Productions

Caffeine Dreams 04 from DWAP Productions

Caffeine Dreams 04 from DWAP Productions

$3.00 w/ Free Shipping & Handling

Caffeine Dreams 04, originally released in 2009 by DWAP Productions is an anthology featuring 5 different creators.  The first story, On Becoming a Monster: A Imersao De Juan (The Baptism of Juan) tells the story Padre Juan’s violent youth, before he grew up to be a Vampire General.  The second story, Once Upon a Time in the Dark: Kali’s Burlesque is a dark fantasy of a boy’s coming of age when his goddesses come and choose him.  The third story, Maggie and the Flying Gasman shows how Maggie, a woman out for revenge meets The Flying Gasman, an easy going guy looking to protect his own.

written by dale wilson.
art by DV Ruiz, Mulele, SOJJ and Alvah Smith
32 pages, b/w inside w/ color cover

This entry was posted in Featured, Store and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Follow Us

  • Events Calendar

    February  2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28  
  • Subscribe

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner